روزگار شیرین

روزگار شیرین

زندگی من؛ زندگی زنی دور از وطنش ! (قبلا نوشته بودم نوجوانی دور از وطنش، بعد تازه جوانی، اما حالا زن جوانی شدم.)
وبلاگ من نقش دفترچه خاطراتی را دارد، که مطالبش را برای کسانی که علاقه به خواندنش دارند، باز و قابل دسترسی گذاشته ام.
بانوش.

دیوانگیِ آخرین روز های ۲۰۱۷

يكشنبه, ۱۰ دی ۱۳۹۶، ۰۶:۳۴ ب.ظ

سلام!

کانال های خبر های تظاهرات ها و حتی خبر فوری رو حذف کردم. فقط استرس می داشتم و سه روزِ با نگرانی فراوان، دلشوره و ترس رنج می کشم. امروز چندین بار گریه کردم. ترسناکه!
چی داره میشه با ایران؟
این متنیست که در فیسبوکم منتشر کردم:

It is like my trust is misused by the ones who inspired me - I didn't thought that that big musician will destroy my trust. And as if everything is kind of planned. Who is leading the protests?
Yes, people suffer in Iran because of poverty and supression. And some of the protest slogans are against the bad conditions. But calling for the Shah or burning the country's flag.. is that still something that will lead us forward? I think not!
During the elections, my friends and I talked a lot about participating and giving a vote or not. I voted, because Mostafa Tajzadeh told about slow process, which is better than a boykott or a revolution. He said, in the USA, it took more than 200 years till a black candidate could become President. Slow Process is better than a throwback to the past! So I voted and hoped to face better days. Like not paying huge taxes for leaving the country for example. But they multiplied. Yeah.
However.. now everything is happening so fast that I can't really absorb. Many earthquakes, the protests against the hijab and now the sudden protests against the system. It scares me, that they are very similar in each city, are continuous and say slogans I never would say. But the most scary fact is the support and happiness of people who would never care for us if they wouldn't profit! Iran was sanctioned and the people's situation got worse day by day, but nobody cared. Now they support the people for whose suffer they were responsible?
Trump doesn't even let us to enter his country, but supports us?
A revolution must have an clear leader, some body who shows his/her face and his plans and ideas. But they are different branches who are pushing.
Only protesting without suggestions that will bring us nearer to a democracy and freedom, might led to violence and nightmares that turn true.
In 2009, we had a clear problem, a clear symbol for the people's hope and many intellectuals who faught. But now it's more like little street fights but also a flow with an hidden strategy.. maybe.. The green movement was peaceful, why it pained a lot to see the violence towards civilians. The green movement, didn't burned the countries flag. They wanted to be heard.
I feel fear, for the safety of my beloved ones and my people, for my own safety in my homeland, for the future and the consequences of today. I am scared of a civil war where old friends kill each other on the streets where I have experienced love and happiness.
Hmm... I just hope not to see the destruction of my country by cancerous acts and people.

این نظر منه.

وحشتناکه. امشب، ۲۰۱۷ تمام میشه. اینم از این.
حرفی خیلی ندارم.. گریه ها آرامم کردند با حذف کردن صفحاتِ استرس زا.
می گن قیام از فرودستان میاد و مردم و کسی پشتش نیست. پس کی این قدر برنامه میده به مردم؟! کی کجا برن.
دارم کمکم یاد کتابِ ناهمتا می افتم. ناگهان ارتشی از خوابنما ها راه می افتد در شهر و تبدیل میشه به قاتل.

شرایطیه عجیب!

بدرود.

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۶/۱۰/۱۰
بانوش

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی